top of page
DUTS2016_ (5 of 5) (1).jpg

Dinner Under the
Stars

Wednesdays and Saturdays
6-10pm
May 22 thru September 28


 

The first block of Annapolis’ historic West Steet is where families and friends meet Wednesday and Saturday evenings, from May to September, to relax, dine under the stars, dance and enjoy live music. It’s a tradition - when the summer sun sets, a canopy of overhead lights add romance to every evening of Dinner Under the Stars.  Outdoor space is limited, reservations are recommended. Call the restaurant of your choice to reserve your table.


Participating restaurants will give you a wide choice of international and hometown flavors. Make your reservations for Dinner Under the Stars with the following participating restaurants

 
Nearby restaurants with additional outdoor dining include
Reynolds Tavern.

Be sure to check out Curate for coffee and deserts. 

Learn to paint during Dinner Under the Stars at Wine & Design, take a game room challenge at Mission Escape Room, and check out new art exhibits at The Annapolis Collection Gallery, Gallery 57 West,  49 West Coffeehouse Winebar & Gallery, Tsunami, and Level.

Dinner Under the Stars Music and Entertainment
Music is 6pm-9pm unless otherwise indicated
Most Wednesday Nights, music is down by Stan and Joe's Saloon and  
Saturday Nights music is in 
front of the Art Galleries - see below

Dance the night away under the stars
2024 Music Schedule

If you would like to sponsor a night of Dinner Under the Stars contact Audrey Lee at audrey@innerweststreetassociation.com

Schedule

Coming Soon

Musician

MAY 

Saturday, May 18

 

 

 

_____________

KICK OFF NIGHT

Wednesday, May 22

The Groove Spot Band

and Show

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

Sponsored by 

Renewal by 

Andersen Corp

Saturday, May 25

Foreplay

A Tribute to 70"s Rock

Music across from

Stan and Joe's Lot

Wednesday, May 29

Cancelled 

due to weather

Cancelled due to

Weather

JUNE

Saturday, June 1

Soul Journers

Drag Bingo 4-6

Stan and Joe's Lot

 

Wednesday, June 5

Guava Jelly

 

Saturday, June 8

Bayside Big Band

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

Ballet Theatre of maryland

performs at 7pm

 

Wednesday, June 12

Timmie and Tambo

 

Saturday, June 15

D'Vibe

Sponsored by 

Renewal by 

Andersen Corp

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

 

Wednesday, June 19

Wendall Live

(Frank Sinatra Tribute)

 

Saturday, June 22

Ryan Keith Band

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

 

Wednesday, June 26

Mike Heur 

Saturday June 29

The Rollex Band

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

JULY

Wednesday, July 3

Seth Kibel

Saturday, July 6

The Spindles

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

Wednesday, July 10

Timmie and Tambo

Saturday,July 13

Soul Journers

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

Wednesday, July 17

Mike Heur

Sponsored by 

Renewal by 

Andersen Corp

Saturday, July 20

Bayside Big Band

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

Wednesday, July 24 

Wendall Live

(Sinatra Tribute)

Saturday, July 27

Naptown Funk

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

Saturday, July 31

Soul Journers

AUGUST

Saturday, August 3

Naptown Funk

Sponsored by 

Renewal by 

Andersen Corp

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

Wednesday, August 7

Mike Heur

Saturday, August 10

Spice Trio

Wednesday, August 14

Winship Trio

Saturday, August 17

Seth Kibel

Wednesday, August 21

Wendall Live

(Sinatra Tribute)

Saturday, August 24

Bayside Big Band

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

Wednesday, August 28

Spice Trio 

 

Saturday, August 31

Geno Marriott and the

Spirit of Jazz

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 4

Island Breeze

Saturday, September 7

Starvation Army Band

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

Wed, September 11

Winship Trio

Saturday, September 14

SoulJourners

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

Wed, September 18

Wendall Live

(Sinatra Tribute)

Saturday, September 21

Annapolis Songwriters

Festival 

Music on the end at Calvert and West St.

Wed, September 25

Guava Jelly

Saturday, September 28

Spirit of Jazz

Sponsored by 

Renewal by 

Andersen Corp

PICKLEBALL

UNDER THE STARS

Join Annapolis Pickleball Club for a night of friendship and fun! 

Pickleball courts will be marked out at the top of West Steet, outside Sadona Salon + Spa, every Wednesday from

5 pm - late.

 

Enjoy a Dinner Under the Stars and a cold beer after you slam, defend, and dink to victory! 

IMG_4007.jpg
bottom of page